La Décharge victorieuse ! (1981)


Released: 1981
Director: Michel Beaudricourt

• Cathy Dupré as Cathy Dupray, plays Doris
• Laura Clair plays a pollster/investigator?
• Mika Barthel as MIka, plays Miss Léa
• Nicole Segaud as Nicole Ginoux, plays Eva

Males –
• Richard Allan plays Gaston
• Jack Gatteau plays the solicitor
• Dominique Aveline
• Hubert Géral





One thought on “La Décharge victorieuse ! (1981)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *