Samantha and the Deep Throat Girls (1988)

 
Year: 1988
Country: United States
Genre: classic, group, feature
Duration: 80 min
Studio: Metro
Director: Henri Pachard

Don’t be misled by the title. This dark and probing story, shot entirely in a lavish 13th century European castle, awaken the sexual desires that ahve lingered in the minds of every red blooded man for centuries. In the tradition of “The Story of O”, Ariel has placed herself entirely in the hands of sexual expert Samantha and ehr staff of assistants. Together, they try to teach Ariel every trick in the book designed to please her lover. This bizarre sexual odysse is for the more sophisticated viewer of erotica. It is an incredible performance that is sure to teach us all a new trick of two!

Cast:

Alicia Monet [Facial]
Anna-Maria
Catherine Crystal (as Crystal Evans) [Facial]
Joanna Stevens [Anal Clip]
Laura Lenz
Nina Hartley
Anna Fischer (as Sarah Simms) [Anal]
Tracey Adams [Clip]

Chris Laforte
Joey Silvera
Roberto Bigo
Sascha Atzenbeck (as Titus Sting)
Tom Byron

Scene 1. Alicia Monet, Sascha Atzenbeck
Scene 2. Anna Fischer, Joey Silvera, Tom Byron
Scene 3. Anna-Maria, Catherine Crystal, Anna Fischer, Joey Silvera, Laura Lenz, Roberto Bigo, Tom Byron
Scene 4. Alicia Monet, Anna-Maria
Scene 5. Anna-Maria, Chris Laforte, Tom Byron
Scene 6. Alicia Monet, guy
Scene 7. Alicia Monet, Nina Hartley, Roberto Bigo
Scene 8. Sascha Atzenbeck, Joanna Stevens, Tracey Adams
Scene 9. Alicia Monet, Catherine Crystal, Anna Fischer, Joey Silvera, Laura Lenz, Roberto Bigo, Tom Byron
Scene 10. Alicia Monet, Laura Lenz

Download:
filejoker.net/bo40l4hqooi0/samaaandeetrhg.part1.rar
filejoker.net/sir1dyd1gh3z/samaaandeetrhg.part2.rar

or

k2s.cc/file/c28affbc3c71f/samaaandeetrhg.part1.rar
k2s.cc/file/5ae86a5ab1030/samaaandeetrhg.part2.rar

 

One thought on “Samantha and the Deep Throat Girls (1988)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *